Welcome to Kentucky-Passions!

Profile Page For 2ravenclaw

2ravenclaw, 48 currently offline
map pin Aaron, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

trying something new...
ky woman presently live in ky & can't travel
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation, sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Other, Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, loner, a couch potato
Political Views democrat
Food Related Sushi, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Thai, Soul Food, Caribbean, Mexican
Personality nerd, thrifty, preppy, professional, lover, loner, geek, introvert, conservative, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Islam, Muslim
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Rap, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Techno
Hair Style straight, long hair, ponytail
Health Related challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, diabetic
Languages Spanish, English, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World