Profile Page For bullgodking

Bullgodking, 49 it's been a while
map pin Hyden, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

greg Grew up here in Kentucky
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, shopping, science, robotics, photography, music, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality preppy, romantic, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, something interesting, romance, miss right, friends only, fun, dating, conversation, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, R and B, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, basketball
Languages English

My Photos
Bullgodking Image 0
Bullgodking Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In