Welcome to Kentucky-Passions!

Profile Page For flatbed28

Flatbed28, 44 currently offline
map pin New Concord, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

True OTR flatbed O/O
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Pansexual
Height 6'1"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, science, music, movies, magic, fishing, dancing, chess, board games, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, action, classics, comedy
Orientation Pansexual, Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Food Related Mexican, Fast Food, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality flirt, romantic, fun loving, professional, intellectual
Individuality beard, tattoos
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, romance, penpal, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, working out, bowling, dancing
Languages English, Pig Latin

My Photos
Flatbed28 Image 0
Flatbed28 Image 1
Flatbed28 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World