Welcome to Kentucky-Passions!

Profile Page For jaxrhapsody1

Jaxrhapsody1, 36 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

It's Da Jax!
Louisville native, one day want to travel the whole state. Trying to meet people for... you know...
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, sewing, reading, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, music, internet, manga, movies
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual, Straight
Ethnicity African American
Relationship non-monogamous, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown
Food Related Italian, Carnivore
Personality activist, artistic, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert
Individuality paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for friends only, miss right now, fun
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rap, Techno, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Trance
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, reading, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship open relationship, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, hookah, socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially
They currently live alone, with a significant other
Socially, they are a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality extrovert, freak, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Religious Views Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
Gender Female, Intersex, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing

My Photos
Jaxrhapsody1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World