MAMALUNAWOLF86

  • MAMALUNAWOLF86 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MAMALUNAWOLF86 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAMALUNAWOLF86 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Its not home, just where im at.

Ive lived here since i was 13 and it has been nothing but torment my entire life. Wishing to find my werewolf here is less and less unlikely and my kids are my world but its time for me to be happy.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, thick
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, nerd, preppy, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
clairvoyant, emo, freak, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cats, Rabbits
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance
Hair Style
bun, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, basketball, bowling, dancing, hiking, swimming, walking, working out
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Grew up in Kentucky ; Almost Entire Family in Kentucky ; Attended College in Kentucky





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MAMALUNAWOLF86's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAMALUNAWOLF86*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAMALUNAWOLF86

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAMALUNAWOLF86 on Kentucky-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAMALUNAWOLF86

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Kentucky-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAMALUNAWOLF86

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Kentucky-Passions video game Library

Kentucky-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Kentucky-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Kentucky-Passions profile photos

Popular Kentucky member image







.