Welcome to Kentucky-Passions!

Profile Page For needjust69

Needjust69, 63 currently offline
map pin Aaron, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

I LIKE THEM PLUS SIZE
home is where you make it so far i dont really know to many others yet but for the few i have came across there great, just good down home pepole
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, reading, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief
Food Related Comfort, Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Italian, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality fun loving
Individuality cougar, cougar lover
I'm looking for friends only, fun, relationship, miss right, penpal, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports cycling, basketball, baseball, running, jogging, dancing
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, a few extra pounds
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? wine, socially
They currently live with pets, with parents, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
They are looking for mr. right, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, friends - with benefits
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Dog

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World