Welcome to Kentucky-Passions!

Profile Page For nonnacole1989

Nonnacole1989, 35 currently offline
map pin Aaron, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Down home country girl....
Down home country girl.... I am a born a raises Kentuckian with no desire to ever leave this state. And wanna find some fun close to home
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, reading, photography, painting, music, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, coupon clipping, board games, baking
Body Type pleasantly plump, fat and proud
Movies action, romance, horror, drama, comedy, classics, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Nonnacole1989 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World