SHERKSARAHB

  • SHERKSARAHB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 310 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SHERKSARAHB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHERKSARAHB has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

My Description

Sarah search for Christian love and relationship

Raised in KY I've lived in KY for 25 yrs. love it!!!

KENTUCKY DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, robotics, computers, magic, sewing, cooking & recipes, movies, shopping, dancing, music, acting, fleamarkets, nature, television, gardening, photography, travel, baking, history, puzzles and brain teasers, video games, bible study, internet, reading, writing
Body Type
large, overweight
Movies
action, horror, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, romance, classics, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, drama, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue
Hair Color
blond, light brown, white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, graduate school, college grad, high school grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Mexican
Personality
loner, artistic, nerd, clown, professional, extrovert, romantic, fun loving, geek, introvert
Individuality
circus clown, clairvoyant, designer, ghost hunter, magician, actor, paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Gospel
Hair Style
bun, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, yoga, hiking, swimming, walking
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic, faith healing, challenging dietary issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Grew up in Kentucky ; Attended College in Kentucky ; Attended High School in Kentucky ; Kentucky Wildcats Fan ; Louisville Cardinals Fan



KENTUCKY DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SHERKSARAHB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHERKSARAHB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHERKSARAHB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHERKSARAHB on Kentucky-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHERKSARAHB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Kentucky-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHERKSARAHB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Kentucky-Passions video game Library

Kentucky-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Kentucky-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner







.